Tales of Reservia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Who Should Estelle End Up With?

Go down 
+6
Slivendiferious
Falcom
Harbinger
Suikoden
King Cat the Sixth
Bo Staff Katana
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Bo Staff Katana
Fatal Old Man
Bo Staff Katana

Who Should Estelle End Up With? Empty
PostSubject: Who Should Estelle End Up With?   Who Should Estelle End Up With? 07v2DaMSat Apr 04, 2015 10:32 pm

I recently started playing through Tales of Vesperia again, and a question popped in my head. At the beginning of the game, it does seem as Estelle has a crush on Flynn. However, as the game progresses, it seems as if Estelle may care more for Yuri (granted, they are traveling together, and thus Yuri and Estelle have more time together than Flynn and Estelle). I really want to go in a TEAM YURI or TEAM FLYNN direction, but I only know about the Twilight movies because I have been married for almost 7 years and my wife at one time liked those movies. I digress.

Who would you want Estelle to end up with and why? Also, who do you think Estelle ends up with, and why? I apologize if this is made obvious at the end of the game and I have just forgotten it.
Back to top Go down
King Cat the Sixth

King Cat the Sixth

PostSubject: Re: Who Should Estelle End Up With?   Who Should Estelle End Up With? 07v2DaMSun Apr 05, 2015 9:45 am

ristelle 4 lyfe
Back to top Go down
Suikoden
Tired
Suikoden

PostSubject: Re: Who Should Estelle End Up With?   Who Should Estelle End Up With? 07v2DaMSun Apr 05, 2015 3:40 pm

Who Should Estelle End Up With? Raven_08 "More than once I've seen Estelle around the campfire with Yuri just gazin' right at 'em."

Who Should Estelle End Up With? Tumblr_m59zuxd81h1qle1ax "It's hard NOT to stare what with all the stupid stuff that comes out of his mouth."

~