Tales of Reservia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Well, hello there!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Liberation Maiden

Liberation Maiden

Well, hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Well, hello there!   Well, hello there! 07v2DaMSun Mar 20, 2016 1:57 am

Hi everyone! Nice to meet you all, unless, somehow, we've met before, and in that case, nice to see you again! Laughing Let's see, where do I begin? I've been playing Tales games since the Symphonia days, and was a member on the old forum many years ago (under a different account name). I guess eventually I got inactive over there, and when I went to look for it a few days ago, I found out it was gone and this was the new one, so here I am! I'm not really good at the whole forum thing, but I am hoping to get more involved here!  Very Happy

And since I can't really think of anything else to say, I'll leave it at that for now! If you want to know more about me, just feel free to ask!
Back to top Go down
Moontoon
Admin
Moontoon

Well, hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well, hello there!   Well, hello there! 07v2DaMSun Mar 20, 2016 4:38 am

Welcome! I love your avatar I love you
Back to top Go down
http://moontoon.deviantart.com
Harbinger
Nephalem
Harbinger

Well, hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well, hello there!   Well, hello there! 07v2DaMSun Mar 20, 2016 4:54 pm

Greetings! Smile
Back to top Go down
Rainstorm
All-New!
Rainstorm

Well, hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well, hello there!   Well, hello there! 07v2DaMSun Mar 20, 2016 9:12 pm

Hi there! Also a big fan of your avatar! May I enquire as to who you were on the old forum?
Back to top Go down
Liberation Maiden

Liberation Maiden

Well, hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well, hello there!   Well, hello there! 07v2DaMMon Mar 21, 2016 2:47 am